Logo
Diese Seite drucken

Schulhaus Wassen

Schulhaus Wassen

 Telefonnummer: 041 885 10 73

Lehrpersonen der Primarschule Wassen

Baumann Pia

Baumann Pia

Fachlehrperson PS
pia.baumann@ksuo.ch 

Wyrsch Roland

Wyrsch Roland

Bläserklassenlehrer 4./5. Klasse
roland.wyrsch@ksuo.ch 

Walker Rita

Walker Rita

Fachlehrperson TTG PS/OS
rita.walker@ksuo.ch 

Brunner Thomas

Brunner Thomas

Fachlehrperson PS
thomas.brunner@ksuo.ch 

Kunz Gaby

Kunz Gaby

Religion 1.- 4. Klasse
gaby.kunz@ksuo.ch

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Fachlehrerin, Primarschule
judith.tresch@ksuo.ch 

Gerig Emmy

Gerig Emmy

3. Klasse Wassen
emmy.gerig@ksuo.ch 

Design © WHIZZZ GmbH Agentur für Web & Design, 2014