Menu

slider ksuo4 pages

Oberstufe Gurtnellen

 Telefonnummer: 041 885 17 27

 

 

 

 

Lehrpersonen der Oberstufe Gurtnellen

Calisici-Arnold Karin

Calisici-Arnold Karin

Fachlehrperson WAH OS
karin.calisici@ksuo.ch

Walker Rita

Walker Rita

Fachlehrperson TTG PS/OS
rita.walker@ksuo.ch 

Gisler Adrian

Gisler Adrian

Fachlehrperson OS/ IF OS
adrian.gisler@ksuo.ch 

Russi Markus

Russi Markus

2. Oberstufe, Gurtnellen
markus.russi@ksuo.ch

Planzer Martin

Planzer Martin

2. Oberstufe, Gurtnellen
martin.planzer@ksuo.ch

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Fachlehrerin, Primarschule
judith.tresch@ksuo.ch 

Gerig Ursi

Gerig Ursi

1. Oberstufe
ursi.gerig@ksuo.ch 

Manetsch Svetlana

Manetsch Svetlana

Fachlehrperson OS
svetlana.manetsch@ksuo.ch

Stadler Pirmin

Stadler Pirmin

Fachlehrperson
pirmin.stadler@ksuo.ch

Riedi Corsin

Riedi Corsin

Fachlehrperson OS
corsin.riedi@ksuo.ch 

Murer Andy

Murer Andy

Fachlehrperson OS
andy.murer@ksuo.ch 

Log In or Register